Real Estate Contact Page

New York, NY Office
One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-509-3777
Fax: 212-482-8269

Hugh W. Wood - Chairman
Phone: 212-509-3777

Libor Hon, CIC - Executive Vice President
Phone: 212-509-5146
Email:
lhon@hughwood.com

Christian Torres, CISR - Assistant Vice President
Phone: 212-509-7312
Email:
ctorres@hughwood.com

Angelina Torres, CISR - Program Analyst
Phone: 212-509-7324
Email:
atorres@hughwood.com

Philadelphia, PA
The Bellevue
200 South Broad Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-732-0500
Fax: 215-732-1208

David Topoleski - Senior Vice President
Phone: 215-790-2443
Email:
dtopoleski@hughwood.com

Jacqueline Davis, CPCU - Senior Vice President
Phone: 215-790-2456
Email: jdavis
@hughwood.com

Patti Bailey, CIC - Senior Vice President
Phone: 215-790-2473
Email: pbailey
@hughwood.com

Joan Johnson - Senior Account Representative
Phone: 215-790-2448
Email:
jjohnson@hughwood.com

Nate Brown, CPCU - Account Manager
Phone: 215-790-2451
Email: nbrown@hughwood.com

Kristie Kreiser - Account Representative
Phone: 215-790-2474
Email: kkreiser@hughwood.com

Susana Pineda - Account Representative
Phone: 215-790-2452
Email: spineda@hughwood.com

Home > > Real Estate Contact Page